New Zealand Squad for ICC MEN’S T20 World Cup 2022

New Zealand Board’ (NZB) Selection Panel has announced the New Zealand cricket team squad for the upcoming International Cricket Council’s (ICC) Men’s T20 World Cup. The panel confirmed the fifteen (15) players who represent New Zealand for the eighth ICC T20 World Cup, which will be played in Australia from October 16 to November 13.

New Zealand Squad for ICC MENS T20 World Cup 2022

  1. Kane Williamson ©
  2. Tim Southee 
  3. Ish Sodhi 
  4. Mitchell Santner
  5. Glenn Phillips 
  6. Jimmy Neesham
  7. Daryl Mitchell
  8. Adam Milne
  9. Martin Guptill 
  10. Lachlan Ferguson 
  11. Devon Conway
  12. Mark Chapman
  13. Michael Bracewell
  14. Trent Boult 
  15. Finn Allen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *